Dear Maggie

Dear teacher Maggie,

This is the blog I have created to post my writing for TDC2. It shows some of my ideas and experiences teaching English and I hope it showcases improvemente in my writing skills. I believe I learned, or at least got better at, writing different types of essays. These new skills will also help in teaching better writing to my students, as well as providing more detailed feedback. Also, I have developed a taste for writing and got back my interest in continuing an old blog I had.

So thank you, teacher. I had fun and will still do.

Leave a Reply

